I Won’t Give Up

I’ve had a little voice crush on Jason Mraz for a while. He’s not someone I listen to all the time, but when I do hear him on Pandora or iTunes, I am reminded why I like him so much. Man…his voice just gets me. I heard this song the other day while painting our bathroom and have been listening to it non stop. Have a listen. I know all the girls out there will connect with it. Tell me it doesn’t speak to you at some point in your life. And then tell me that this is exactly what you’d want to hear. I know it’s what I would want to hear after a fight or some soul searching and growing.

Leave a Reply

