Real-life ‘Vow’ couple: ‘You do the right thing’

I think everyone needs to watch this clip below on the real life couple behind The Vow, now in theaters. I haven’t seen the movie, but I really hope that this couple’s faith in marriage and each other is shown in the movie. What I love about this couple? His constant pursuit after the wreck and her choosing to love him. Because let’s be honest…every day you make a choice to love your husband or wife. Some days feels like it’s more of a choice than others. And can we talk about how cute their kids are? The little boy in his glasses kills me.

Real-life ‘Vow’ couple: ‘You do the right thing’.

One thought on “Real-life ‘Vow’ couple: ‘You do the right thing’

  1. Saw this on Today this morning… totally teared up hearing the husband talk about his commitment to re-pursuing his wife. And I have to confess, I teared up a bit during their second wedding and were saying their vows to each other!

Leave a Reply

