Lately

I’ve been a little MIA from the blogging world recently. It doesn’t matter how much I plan ahead. The holidays always keep me busy, busy, busy. But here is a look into what’s been going on in our lives from some recent instagram photos.

Fall finally arrived in San Antonio two months late. We had some pretty colors on the ground for about two days.

We spent Thanksgiving in Bellville with my family. Football and baseball were involved, but more on that later. I also am learning how to embroider from my grandmother.

After Thanksgiving we visited some good friends of ours. We spent the last day in Atlanta and did a little shopping at the Westside Urban Market.

We also got the house decorated for Christmas and I hand drew our Christmas cards. More on both of those things later as well.

Leave a Reply

