Be Kind.

The other day while perusing Pinterest, I came across a pin I especially liked. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to follow the pin back to the source. If anyone knows it, please let me know in the comment section so I can give credit where credit is due. *UPDATE: we have found the source! Thank you Lauren for tracking this one down! Head on over to Bianca Cash’s site The Little Night Owl for more eye  candy.

I kind of want to write this out and hang it on my wall…or on every wall of my house. Or maybe just my mirror, since I actually look into it every day. Not in a vain, “Mirror, Mirror” sort of way. More in a, “Hey, I should really do something with my hair today” sort of way (and also, “Whoa…so glad I don’t actually have to tame that mess before walking into an office” sort of way) because let’s face it – on a bad hair day, there really is nothing you can do but put on a hat or stay home.

But I digress. The point of the post was this: be_kind_one

Now, people of the internet, go brush your hair and find me a source! Thanks!

3 thoughts on “Be Kind.

  1. Hi Haley,

    I just came across your blog through my blog stats! : )
    I just wanted to say how stoked I am to see my work being blogged by other bloggers and really appreciate your efforts to credit when you can.

    While I love Pinterest (probably a little too much), it is a quite frustrating when people pin work and don’t link it back correctly to the creator. I’m sure it is unintentional for the most part.

    Funnily (and much to my surprise and delight) I have seen my work come up in my Pinterest feed several times this week and none link back properly to my blog, which is a little sad and also makes it hard for bloggers like yourself to credit work.

    Anyway, it was so lovely of Lauren to post my blog in the comments : )

    Thanks again for posting my work.

    Have a lovely day : )

    Bianca

    PS. I love your Cambodian posts!

Leave a Reply

