Weekly Inspiration

How was everyone’s weekend? Did you celebrate with your fathers? I get to spend all week with mine! Happy Father’s Day week.

Here are some lovely images to get you through your Monday! I just love the exposed beams and white walls in this first image and the roses in the third image are to die for. I would love to have an entire yard covered in them!

Country+white+wingback+chair+white+couch+round+9k6kEFw-m9Rlroses and doors copyMediterranean+outdoor+fireplace+wicker+furniture+XE_OU7BxVCEl Spider plants1//2//3//4//5

One thought on “Weekly Inspiration

  1. Lovely! I really like the top image – I have the same number and shape of furniture pieces in our living room currently, and I like this arrangement! I’ll have to remember this when we finally get settled in Denver!

Leave a Reply

