Weekly Inspiration

Well I am alive. I have been told that I came out of the room after getting my wisdom teeth out crying. I am also told this is a normal reaction for girls after getting their wisdom teeth out. It is really strange. I remember feeling very alert and with it on the car ride home, texting my mom and sister. But I don’t actually remember the car ride.

I am so thankful for my parents who came up for the weekend ad stayed with me. My mom and I spent some quality time on the couch and in bed watching some of our favorite British murder mysteries and my dad and Matthew got to play some golf on Friday and Saturday. On Saturday I was up and moving around, but on Sunday I was hit with exhaustion and stayed put on the couch nearly all day.

Thanks for your thoughts and prayers, friends. I’m grateful for you all. Have a great week.

AG10 45H38OIAQTIQRUD3.jpg 45H38OKL6TIQRUEF.jpgB_WingChair_0181_4awimage2Stokes Street Port Melbourne1 // 2 + 3 // 4 // 5

One thought on “Weekly Inspiration

Leave a Reply

