Texas A&M Game Day Style

It’s game day, y’all! Who is watching the game today? I’ve been looking forward to the game all week. (Yeah, you read that right. I’ve been looking forward to the game.) I cant wait to watch the Aggies play today and in my excitement put together a little something from my imaginary closet. Here’e my game day look for the ladies that want to watch the game without compromising on style. Gig’em.

A&M Game Day

1 –  Sheriff & Cherry Sunglasses // 2 – Lace Top // 3 – Maroon skinny jeans // 4 – Sam Edelman Booties // 5 – Madewell Kensington Satchel // 6 – Bobbi Brown Eye Palette // 7 – Ring // 8 – Burgundy Madewell bracelet  // 9 – Michael Kors Watch

Leave a Reply

