Weekly Inspiration

So Matthew and I saw The Book of Mormon on Saturday night. I don’t really know what to say about it other than…whoa. It was both funny and shocking, which I should have expected, but the actors were fantastic, their voices were so great, and the dancing was so fun. I’ve still got everything rolling around in my head on that one.

On Saturday I pulled some paint swatches…more on that tomorrow. I’ve got a busy week ahead, with something planned after work every single day expect for tonight, which, if you know me, has me feeling a little overwhelmed. Also, I’m heading to Africa next week…so there’s that.

Like how I just slid that in there? I do. More on my itinerary and my essentials for international travel later as well. For now, here’s a few photos inspiring me today.  

back2woverallw 2w backw04050200 95360602 w-1_11 0011, 2, 3 + 4 // 5, 6, + 7

 

Leave a Reply

