2014 Goals

I’m not very good at this resolution/goal thing. Each year I list pretty specific things I want to get done and each year other important and specific things pop up. I get some of my list done and the other half of it I just say, “Meh, it will get done when it get’s done.” A healthy approach to yearly goals and resolutions, I think, for recovering legalists. Just because I make a list, doesn’t mean I need to be bound by it. I will not find my value and worth in the things done or left undone. For 2014, these are my goals:

2014-GoalsWhat are your goals or resolutions this year? If you see me around, ask me how I’m doing!

 

One thought on “2014 Goals

  1. Pingback: Introduction to the Art of Modern Calligraphy | THE DAILY HALEY

Leave a Reply

